NCUIH Board of Directors

Board 2016

NCUIH 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Pictured:(Left-to-Right/ Name-Region) Angela Young (7), Jennifer Ruiz (6), Jerimy Billy(6), Linda Son-Stone (7) Ashley Tuomi (2), Donna Keeler (3), Del Nutter (8), Kerry Lessard (1), Maureen Rosette (5), LeeAnn Bruisehead (4)

If you are a NCUIH Board Member and you would like to access the NCUIH BoD Sharepoint web portal, please click here

If you would like to access the Board of Directors Public Blog, please click here

Region 1
Kerry Lessard, Board Member
Descendant of Absentee Shanwne
Executive Director
Native American Lifelines of Baltimore
106 West Clay St. Baltimore, MD 21201
Region 3
Donna LC Keeler, Board Vice President
Shoshone Tribe
Executive Director
South Dakota Urban Indian Health, Inc.
711 N. Lake Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Region 5
Maureen Rosette, Board President Elect
Chippewa Cree
Chief Operations Officer
N.A.T.I.V.E. Project
1803 Maxwell Ave. Spokane, WA 99201
Region 6 (b)
Jerimy Billy, Board Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer
United American Indian Involvement, Inc.
1125 W. 6th St., Suite 103. Los Angeles, CA 90017
Region 7 (a)
Linda Son-Stone, Board Secretary
Executive Director
First Nations Community Healthsource
5608 Zuni NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Region 7 (c)
Angela Young, Board Member, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Chief Executive Officer
Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
1261 Record Crossing Rd. Dallas, Texas 75235
Region 2
Ashley Tuomi, Board President
Grande Ronde Tribe 
Executive Director
American Indian Health and Family Services
4880 Lawndale St. Detroit, MI 48210
Region 4
LeeAnn Bruised Head, Board Member
Crow Tribal Nation
Executive Director

Missoula Urban Indian Health Center. 830 West Central. Missoula, MT 59801
Region 6 (a)
Jennifer Ruiz, Board Member
Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi
Executive Director 
Fresno American Indian Health Project
1551 E Shaw Ave #139. Fresno, CA 93710
Region 7 (b)
Walter Murillo, Board Member
Chief Executive Officer
Native Health Center
4041 North Central Avenue, Building C. Phoenix, AZ 85012
Region 8
Del Nutter, Board Member
Cherokee Nation
Executive Director 

Denver Indian Health and Family Services
1633 Filmore St., Suite G11. Denver, CO 80206