Webinar: SOAR for Native Communities (September 12, 2019)

webinar

In partnership with the Office on Trafficking in Persons and the National Human Trafficking Training and Technical Assistance Center, National Council of Urban Indian Health is pleased to offer a free interactive training for health care professionals to identify and respond to human trafficking.

When: September 12, 2019 at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT) - 2pm PDT (5pm EDT)

Where: Webinar

To attend, please register here: https://nhttac.adobeconnect.com/soarnativecommunitiesta/event/registration.html

register

What will I learn?

After this training, you will be able to:

soar

By TARC, posted on Thursday August 29, 2019